Club Officers 2024

CommodoreJohn Hasson
Vice CommodoreDermot Downey
Rear CommodoreRaymond Heaney
Past CommodoreJack Mc Ginley
Sailing CommitteeEoghan Ó Gráda
Jack McGinley
Richie Fearon
Hon TreasurerPaul McSorley
Hon SecretaryEoghan Ó Gráda
House and GroundsPeter Smyth
Caravan LiaisonConor Desmond
General CommitteeAntoin MacGabhann
Charlie McMonagle
Paul McSorley
Richie Fearon
Conor Desmond
Leonard Wilson
Michael Hegarty
Johnny McFeely
Kieran McAllister
Raymond Heaney
Jack Mc Ginley
Jim McGowan
Shauna O’ Neill
Aoife Magee
Rita Heaney
Martin Coyle
Sailing SchoolJames Eyre
Eoghan Ó Gráda
LSYC News Sign Up

Hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive our latest news in your inbox, right as it happens!

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.