Club Officers

Responsibility Name
Commodore Jack Mc Ginley
Vice Commodore John Hasson
Rear Commodore Dermot Downey
Past Commodore Eoghan Ó Gráda
Sailing Committee Eoghan Ó Gráda
Johnny McFeely
Kieran McAllister
Shauna O’ Neill
Hon Treasurer Paul McSorley
Hon Secretary Eoghan Ó Gráda
House and Grounds Peter Smyth
Caravan Liaison Conor Desmond
General Committee Antoin MacGabhann
Charlie McMonagle
Paul McSorley
Richie Fearon
Conor Desmond
Leonard Wilson
Michael Hegarty
Johnny McFeely
Kieran McAllister
Brendan Johnston
Jack Mc Ginley
Jim McGowan
Shauna O’ Neill
Aoife Magee
Rita Heaney
Martin Coyle
Sailing School James Eyre
Eoghan Ó Gráda
LSYC News Sign Up

Hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive our latest news in your inbox, right as it happens!

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.