Race Calendar

Sailing Calendar 2019

Day Date Event Start HW Height
Sunday 07-Apr EARLYBIRD 1 08.00 08:28 4.1
Tuesday 09-Apr EARLY BIRD 2 19.00 21:36 3.9
Saturday 13-Apr OPENING DAY RACE  Cancelled 11.00 13:14 3.2
Sunday 14-Apr OPENING DAY LUNCH 13.00 15:01 3.2
Tuesday 23-Apr CREEK 1 19.30 21:45 4.0
Saturday 27-Apr HELMSMAN 1 Cancelled 11.30 13:29 2.9
Sunday 28-Apr EARLYBIRD 3 13.00 15:18 2.9
Saturday 04-May HELMSMAN 2 17.00 19:14 4.0
Sunday 05-May PHOENIX 1 17.30 19:41 4.1
Tuesday 07-May CREEK 2 19.00 20:41 4.1
Thursday 09-May FAIRLEY 1 19.30 21:59 3.8
Saturday 11-May PORTSALON BELLS 10.00 11:37 3.5
Sunday 12-May PHOENIX 2 11.00 13:00 3.3
Saturday 18-May HELMSMAN 3 17.00 18:57 4.4
Sunday 19-May PHOENIX 3 18.00 19:32 4.4
Tuesday 21-May CREEK 3 19.00 20:45 4.2
Thursday 23-May FAIRLEY 2 19.30 22:04 3.7
Saturday 25-May WHITE HART REGATTA 10.00 11:27 3.2
Sunday 26-May FREE 12:34 3.0
Saturday 01-Jun HELMSMAN 4 16.00 18:15 3.8
Sunday 02-Jun PHOENIX 4 16.30 18:45 4.0
Tuesday 04-Jun CREEK 4 19.00 19:49 4.2
Thursday 06-Jun FAIRLEY 3 19.00 21:05 4.2
Saturday 08-Jun LIMEBURNER 1 SORS 1 10.00 10:26 3.8
Sunday 09-Jun PHOENIX 5 10.00 11:25 3.7
Saturday 15-Jun HELMSMAN 5 MIDSUMMER BBQ 16.00 17:59 4.1
Sunday 16-Jun PHOENIX 6 16.30 18:38 4.2
Tuesday 18-Jun CREEK 5 19.00 19:51 4.2
Thursday 20-Jun FAIRLEY 4 19.00 21:05 4.0
Saturday 22-Jun TORY RACE SORS 2 10.00 10:13 3.5
Sunday 23-Jun CRUISE HOME FROM TORY 10:56 3.3
Saturday 29-Jun HELMSMAN 6 15.00 17:03 3.5
Sunday 30-Jun PHOENIX 7 15.30 17:42 3.7
Thursday 04-Jul FAIRLEY 5 19.00 20:13 4.3
Saturday 06-Jul MELMORE RACE SORS 3 10.00 09:27 4.1
Sunday 07-Jul CRUISE HOME FROM MELMORE 10:14 4.0
Saturday 13-Jul HELMSMAN 7 15.00 16:57 3.7
Sunday 14-Jul PHOENIX 8 15.30 17:43 3.8
Thursday 18-Jul FAIRLEY 6 19.00 20:12 4.1
Saturday 20-Jul SWILLYMORE RACE SORS 4 9.30 09:13 3.7
Sunday 21-Jul FREE FOR CANCELLATIONS 09:47 3.6
Saturday 27-Jul ROUND THE ISLAND 13.00 15:18 3.1
Sunday 28-Jul HELMSMAN 8 14.30 16:23 3.3
Saturday 03-Aug FAHAN REGATTA TBC 08:30 4.4
Sunday 04-Aug BUNCRANA REGATTA TBC 09:10 4.3
Monday 05-Aug RATHMULLAN REGATTA TBC 09:55 4.2
Saturday 10-Aug AUTUMN 1 13.30 15:35 3.3
Sunday 11-Aug WOMEN ON WATER 14.30 16:42 3.5
Saturday 17-Aug LIMEBURNER 2 SORS 5 9.00 08:18 3.8
Tuesday 20-Aug CREEK 6 19.30 22:00 3.7
Saturday 24-Aug JUNIOR HELM 11.00 12:53 3.1
Sunday 25-Aug AUTUMN 2 12.30 14:22 3.1
Saturday 31-Aug RAMELTON CRUISE 17.30 19:47 4.7
Sunday 01-Sep PORTSALON PINT AND QUART 9.00 08:11 4.5
Saturday 07-Sep RAILWAY TAVERN REGATTA 11.30 13:30 3.2
Sunday 08-Sep AUTUMN 3 13.00 15:12 3.2
Saturday 14-Sep AUTUMN 4 17.30 19:34 4.1
Saturday 21-Sep AUTUMN 5 9.30 11:05 3.4
Sunday 22-Sep AUTUMN 6 10.00 12:07 3.2
Saturday 28-Sep AUTUMN 7 16.30 18:50 4.7
Saturday 05-Oct LIFEBOAT REGATTA 10.00 11:30 3.5
Sunday 06-Oct AUTUMN 8 11.00 12:49 3.3
Saturday 19-Oct HOT TODDIE 1 9.00 09:52 3.8
Sunday 20-Oct HOT TODDIE 2 9.30 10:37 3.6
Saturday 26-Oct HOT TODDIE 3 15.30 17:51 4.5
Sunday 03-Nov HOT TODDIE 4 9.00 09:59 3.7
Saturday 09-Nov HOT TODDIE 5 14.30 16:40 3.8
Saturday 07-Dec HOT TODDIE 6 13.00 15:17 3.5
Sunday 08-Dec HOT TODDIE 7 14.00 16:03 3.6
Saturday 21-Dec CHRISTMAS RACE 12.00 14:09 3.7
Sunday 22-Dec CHRISTMAS RACE 13.00 15:19 3.8

Creek and Fairley series 6 races 4 to count

Helmsman and Phoenix series 8 races 5 to count

Autumn 8 races 5 to count

Hot Toddie 7 races 5 to count